BUY TICKETS

 View the Titans seating map

Home Schedule
Date Opponet Start Time Location
Thursday, February 1, 2024 Windsor Express 7:00 PM The Aud
Sunday, February 4, 2024 Newfoundland Rogues 2:00 PM The Aud
Thursday, February 15, 2024 Montreal Tundra 7:00 PM The Aud
Thursday, February 29, 2024 Sudbury Five 7:00 PM The Aud
Thursday, March 7, 2024 Newfoundland Rogues 7:00 PM The Aud
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Windsor Express 7:00 PM The Aud
Saturday, March 16, 2024 Glass City Wranglers 7:00 PM The Aud
Thursday, March 21, 2024 Kokomo Bobkats 7:00 PM The Aud
Thursday, March 28, 2024 Lebanon Leprechauns 7:00 PM The Aud
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Jamestown Jackals 7:00 PM The Aud
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
London Lightning 7:00 PM The Aud
Saturday, April 20, 2024 Derby City Distillers 7:00 PM The Aud
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Sudbury Five 7:00 PM The Aud
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Reading Rebels 7:00 PM The Aud
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Cincinnati Warriors 7:00 PM The Aud
 Tickets

Buy tickets online at KWTickets.ca

BUY TICKETS


The Aud Box Office sponsored by Whiteway Plumbing

Location: 400 East Ave., Kitchener, ON N2H 1Z6

Phone: 519-741-2699

Box Office Hours:

  • Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m

-For weekday events, the Box Office will remain open after 1:00 p.m.

-For weekend events, the Box Office will be open 2 hours prior to the start of the event.


Centre In The Square Box Office

Location: 101 Queen St. N., Kitchener N2H 6P7

Phone: 519-578-1570

Box Office Hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Satruday: 10 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 - The CITS Box Office will open on event days 2 hours prior to the start of the event.

 Group Sales

Save up to 25% on bowl tickets for your family, group or organization!

For groups of 15 or more, contact Kate Schooley at kate@kwtitans.com or text 519-574-3844.

 KW Titans team information

About the NBL

  • NBL Canada was founded in 2011;
  • The 40-game regular season schedule includes 20 home games per team and up to three rounds of playoffs;
  • The league is comprised of two divisions, the Central (Ontario) and the Atlantic Division.

For more information:

Image of a Telephone

Contact Us