Tickets for upcoming events at The Aud & Arenas can be purchased online, through the phone or in person. The Aud & Arenas and the City of Kitchener use Centre in the Square for ticket sales. All online ticket links will redirect you to KWTICKETS, the online ticket portal operated by Centre in the Square.

We encourage guests to use our verified ticket sources.

Buy tickets online now

 

BUY TICKETS

 

 

Buy tickets by phone or at a box office
Activa Box Office at The Aud 

400 East Ave, Kitchener, ON  N2H 1Z6

KW Tickets: 519-578-1570
KW Tickets (Toll free): 1-800-265-8977

Regular hours of operation for Activa Box Office at The Aud

Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. (hours are extended if there is a show)

Weekends: The Activa Box Office at The Aud is open two-hours in advance of a show.

 

Holiday Hours/Closures:

  • Saturday, November 10: CLOSED
  • Monday, November 12: CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 24: CLOSED
  • Sunday, November 25: CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 2: CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 16: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 24: 8:30-11:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 26: CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 29: CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 30: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 31: 8:30 - 11:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED

Centre in the Square Box Office

101 Queen St N, Kitchener, ON N2H 6P7

Box Office: 519-578-1570
Box Office (Toll free): 1-800-265-8977

Hours of operation for Centre in the Square Box Office

Monday to Saturday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (hours are extended if there is a show)

Weekends: The Centre in the Square Box Office is open two-hours in advance of a show.

Ticketing payment information

Payment Options

Debit, VISA, MasterCard, and American Express are accepted forms of payment.

Children ticket information

Children under 2 years of age are free if seated on a lap (dependent on special event or show). Please see specifics of event for details.

Buy gift certificates

Gift certificates for The Aud never expire and can be used for any event at The Aud or Centre in the Square, for concessions and in the suites at The Aud!

Call 519-741-2699 for more information or visit The Activa Box Office at The Aud to purchase today!

Events calendar

View The Aud & Arenas upcoming events calendar

Boston Pizza_order on skipthedishes_Alpine Kitchener_5197498800

Image of a Telephone

Contact Us