Kitchener: The Aud

Contact

Ice Rentals

For immediate ice time rental assistance, please call 519-741-2699 or e-mail info@theaud.ca.

*Prime time ice is now available contact 519-741-2699 to book today.

Open Ice Available 

Saturday, Mar. 11, 2017

12 p.m. Lions, 2:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m. Kiwanis, 8 p.m. Kinsmen

Sunday, Mar. 12, 2017

12 p.m. Grand River, 5 p.m. Don McLaren

Sunday, Mar. 19, 2017

11 a.m., 12 p.m. Grand River, 9 p.m. Lions 

Thursday, March 21, 2017

9 p.m. Lions

Friday, March 24, 2017

6 p.m., 7 p.m. Lions

Monday, March 27, 2017

6 p.m. Grand River

Sunday, April 2, 2017

11 a.m., 12 p.m. Activa

Monday, April 3, 2017

6 p.m., 7 p.m. Sportsworld 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

5 p.m. Sportsworld 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

5 p.m. Sportsworld

Friday, April 7, 2017

5:15 p.m., 6:15 p.m., 7:15 p.m. Activa 

Note: Availability may change as ice times are booked. Check back weekly, updates are posted every Monday. 

To receive occasional updates about ice time specials, sign up for Ice Line, by clicking the link below.

Ice Line - Receive notifications about available ice time and promotions*

*The Aud & Arenas will send up to four messages a month via Aud Club and Ice Line.
Reply STOP to stop. Reply HELP for help.

No membership fee. Standard message rates apply.